Products Quickfinder

Contact

ContactAddressResellerContact Form

Front Desk

Julia Kosak
T +49 89 613725 39
julia.kosak@feno.com

weiter

Application Technology

Mario Henschel
P +49 89 613725 33
mario.henschel@feno.com

weiter

Sales Management

Berkant Köprülügil
T +49 89 613725 51
berkant.koeprueluegil@
feno.com

weiter

Quality Management

Nigel Dobbin
P +49 89 613725 42
nigel.dobbin@feno.com

weiter

Sales and Distribution

Annette Zwilling
T +49 89 613725 41
annette.zwilling@feno.com

weiter

Sales and Distribution

Cathleen Ehrling
P +49 89 613725 31
cathleen.ehrling@feno.com

weiter

Public Relations

Christine Lindsey
P +49 89 613725 34
christine.lindsey@feno.com

weiter